Our job: Put our 25 years of experience at your service

Our newsletter will introduce you to plant species at the service of indoor air quality, our participation in community initiatives, our sites ... We will highlight the companies that trust us, and which allow GREEN PLUS to s '' express in the…

Green Plus, official supplier of the Monaco Yacht Show

With its 500 exhibitors, its 100 exceptional super yachts 25 to 90 m long, the 21st edition of the MYS opens its doors to professionals in the nautical and luxury industries from September 21 to 24, 2011 in the Hercule port of Monaco. Become…

Awareness raising on the benefits of plants

Committed to an approach of social responsibility on awareness-raising actions, aimed at informing the public and businesses about the benefits of plants, Green Plus is partnering with the Mediterranean Institute for Studies and Development…

BATILUX at the Grimaldi Forum Monaco

The essential trade show! On more than 6000 m2, Batilux exhibits all technical and innovative solutions to meet the challenges of construction and architecture and also offers a conference cycle welcoming world-renowned architects. Green…

Notre métier: mettre nos 25 ans d’expérience à votre service

Notre newsletter vous fera découvrir les espèces végétales au service de la qualité de l'air intérieur, notre participation aux initiatives communautaires, nos sites ... Nous mettrons en avant les entreprises qui nous font confiance, et…

Green Plus, fournisseur officiel du Monaco Yacht Show

Avec ses 500 exposants, ses 100 super yachts d’exception de 25 à 90 m de long, la 21° édition du MYS ouvre ses portes aux professionnels des industries nautiques et de luxe du 21 au 24 septembre 2011 sur le port Hercule de Monaco. Devenu…

Action de sensibilisation sur le bienfait des plantes

Engagé dans une démarche de responsabilité sociétale sur des actions de sensibilisation, visant à informer le public et les entreprises sur le bienfait des plantes, Green Plus s’associe à l'Institut Méditerranéen d'Etudes et du Développement…

BATILUX au Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Le salon professionnel incontournable ! Sur plus de 6000 m2, Batilux expose toutes les solutions techniques et innovantes pour répondre aux enjeux de construction et d’architecture et propose également un cycle de conférence accueillant…